Update (3/11): The latest bracket has been released, who do you think will make it to the finals?

The 8 teams that will be competing in the R6PL Season 3 are as follows:

  • Continuum (NA)
  • 1nFamy (NA)
  • PENTA (EU)
  • ENCE (EU)
  • Team Fontt (LATAM)
  • Black Dragons (LATAM)
  • eINS (APAC)
  • mantisFPS (APAC)

There will be a more detailed post coming up soon that will go into more in-depth analysis of each of the competing teams as the competition comes closer!

The Rainbow Six Pro League Season 3 Finals will take place on November 18-19th.

Views 232


No Comments

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar